Alla inlägg den 10 mars 2012

Av Maria - 10 mars 2012 16:02

Yesterday I went to my brother Timo's place in the evening. His friend texted me and asked if I would come and play some NHL12. I lost 5-0 against my other brother who came there later. Then I won Patter 3-1, though I thought I would lose first ^^ and then I won Timo 5-0 and I was really happy 'cause he is really good at NHL, but he was REALLY drunk so ^^ But still proud. Then I played against Carlos and I won 2-1, it was a really tight game :D Then we left. My brother and I came home at 2. And then I fell asleep like a stone 'cause I was so tired.


Today Emma first woke me up at 11 but I fell asleep again after that. And then at 11:50 Timo called me and said he was bored and asked if I could come there. And of course I could :D And he is turning 27 tomorrow, getting old xD

We went to the store to buy some food 'cause he didn't have any in his fridge. Then my other brother came there also :O when we were on our way home from the store. 

So they played one game and I don't remember who won, but that's not important :D Then I played against Timo and I almost won... it was really tight, but in the end he got a goal. So he won 4-3 :( 
But I was really good and got a lot of goal opportunities and my brother didnt get the puck :D 


Later Emma and her parents came after me. And now I'm at Emma's :D 
We've already been on a walk to a store to buy some candy. And now we're singing... and I dont know what we're gonna do today. Probably videochat with Sebastian ^^  

Presentation

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10 11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards