Direktlänk till inlägg 22 mars 2012

Day at Öjberget ^^

Av Maria - 22 mars 2012 21:29

Today 85 students from our school were at Öjberge. Ida, Fau and I had a lot of fun :D First we climbed up the hill. And then came down with a plastic bag.. Ida and I were laughing our asses off it was so fun :D 

Then we ate something... and after that we went on a walk.. and ended up on the nature trail.... Fau's idea -.- 

And there was like a half meter of snow.. so after a while I got soaking wet.. and it got even worse later. But we had a really nice time :D And there was this one guy who was skiing and he was quite hot.. and he said "hey" and seemed happy ^^ I think he was from our school, though I haven't seen him before :D And when we were on the top of Öjberget again he was there xD And i was so wet and I had taken off one shoe so then he was laughing at us :D 
And then I took off my other shoe and just ran down the hill with really high speed. And all the people who were standing at the beggining of the hill were like "WTF" and just looked when I ran pass them into the house were it was warm :D

Pictures I will post later :)


So today I've walked like 7 km.. quite rough but nice :) And I got my scooter working. So I'll start driving it soon, but it's still too cold :/


Now I'm sitting here with Jenny and we went for a pizza earlier, and now we're just sitting here taking silly pictures in front of the webcam.


 

So normal xD


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Maria - 7 juli 2012 02:00

It hurts, and it's sooo easy for you. But we're quite different, so I can imagine that it is easy.I always try to stay away from you sometimes, but I ALWAYS fail.Here's some pictures I took today:                       ...

Av Maria - 26 juni 2012 08:17

Okay, so you’re engaged and getting married next year. How should I feel about that? I’m happy that you’re happy. But it came as a surprise, cause if everything would’ve went right, you would’ve been here a week ago. A...

:(

Av Maria - 14 maj 2012 16:17

Life ain't fun...

Av Maria - 6 maj 2012 00:13

I'm at my dad's place, got here yesterday. It has been raining so we haven't done much. And now I'm just listening to music and singing a little bit.   My dad and his friend is sitting downstairs talking.. so there's nothing to do. And Joe is not...

Av Maria - 26 april 2012 18:28

I know what you're like.

Presentation

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10 11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards