Direktlänk till inlägg 19 januari 2012

Bored..

Av Maria - 19 januari 2012 18:40

  1. What is the last thing you watched on TV? - Idols
  2. Without looking, guess what time it is - 19:45?
  3. Now look at the clock. What is the actual time? -19:41
  4. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear? -Gary U.S Bonds - This Little Girl
  5. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?- Went to the car? going home...
  6. Did you dream last night? - That I had overslept, and I was with my friends.. and then I had to drive to school with my scooter in the snow...
  7. Do you remember your dreams? -Sometimes :) 
  8. When did you last laugh? - When I was at a restaurant eating with my brother and dad..
  9. Do you remember why / at what? -hmm... not really ^^
  10. What is on the walls of the room you are in? -Paintings and pictures...
  11. Seen anything weird lately? -Not what I remember.
  12. What is the last film you saw? -New Years Eve.. if I remember right
  13. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live? - with the one I love. doesn't matter where
  14. If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy? Clothes... airplane tickets somewhere.. and other fun stuff :)
  15. Do you like to dance? -Not really, cause im not good at dancing :P
  16. Would you ever consider living abroad? -Yes
  17. Does your name make any interesting anagrams? - Maria means, "wished-for child", "bitter", "rebellious"
  18. Who made the last incoming call on your phone? -My brother
  19. What is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer? Two and a Half Men season 4
  20. Last time you swam in a pool? -Maybe 2008
  21. Type of music you like most? - I like everything... but mostly old music..
  22. Type of music you dislike most? - Music where I dont hear what they are singing/screaming..
  23. Are you listening to music right now? - Yes :D
  24. What color is your bedroom carpet? - White
  25. If you could change something about your home, without worry about expense or mess, what would you do? - I would renovate the whole house.
  26. What was the last thing you bought? - A jacket
  27. Have you ever ridden on a motorbike? -Yes :))
  28. Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving? - Yepp ^^ Would be fun to go bungee jumping :D
  29. Do you have a garden? - Yes :)
  30. Do you really know all the words to your national anthem? -No.. maybe ^^
  31. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up in the morning? - I wanna continue sleeping :D
  32. If you could eat lunch with one famous person, who would it be? -Hmm...Maybe Bruce Willis ^^
  33. Who sent the last text message you received? -Emma
  34. Which store would you choose to max out your credit card? -Big Point...
  35. What time is bed time? -When I wanna sleep :P
  36. How many tattoos do you have? - None..
  37. If you don't have any, have you ever thought of getting one? -Yepp :)
  38. What did you do for your last birthday? - I was with my friend Emma :D
  39. Do you carry a donor card? -Nope.
  40. Who was the last person you ate dinner with? -My brother
  41. Is the glass half empty or half full? -half empty?
  42. What's the farthest-away place you've been? -USA.. Baltimore..
  43. When's the last time you ate a homegrown tomato? -In the summer
  44. Are you a good cook? -If I want to, yes..
  45. If you could meet any one person (from history or currently alive), who would it be?
  46. Have you ever had to wear a uniform to school? -Nope
  47. What's under your bed? - Dust
  48. Do you believe in love at first sight? -hmm... why not? :)
  49. Think fast, what do you like right now? - Chocolate :D
  50. Where were you on Valentine's day? - I have no idea.. probably in school
  51. What time do you get up? -at 7.. or 8 when i have school.. but else whenever I want to :)
  52. What was the name of your first pet? -Välkky
  53. Who is the second to last person to call you? -I dont know.. Sukka?
  54. Is there anything going on this weekend? -Yeah.. though im not going ^^
  55. How are you feeling right now? -Bored and tired
  56. What do you think about the most? - Sukka maybe.. ;)
  57. If you had A Big Win in the Lottery, how long would you wait to tell people? -I don't know...
  58. Who would you tell first? -My friends maybe.. or someone in my family :)
  59. What is the last movie that you saw at the cinema? -New Years Eve
  60. Do you sing in the shower? -Of course :DD
  61. What do you do most when you are bored? - Chat with people on the internet
  62. What did you want to be when you grew up? -A singer... I think..
  63. If you could have any job, what would you want to do/be? - Actor ;)
  64. How many keys on your key ring? - Many...maybe 6?
  65. What kind of car do you drive? -I don't drive a car
  66. What are your best physical features? - That I'm quite skinny? I don't know :)
  67. What are your best characteristics? -I don't know..
  68. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation where would you go? - To a beautiful place :)
  69. What kind of books do you like to read? -Romance, horror...
  70. What is your favorite time of the day? - The night..
  71. Where did you grow up? -In Finland..
  72. How far away from your birthplace do you live now? - If I don't count the hospital.. then I'm still in the exact same place right now :)
  73. What are you reading now? -What are you reading now?
  74. Are you a morning person or a night owl? -Night owl
  75. Can you touch your nose with your tongue? -Nope
  76. Can you close your eyes and raise your eyebrows? -Yeah...
  77. Do you have pets? -Yeah, two cats :)
  78. How many rings before you answer the phone? -I answer the phone as soon as I can..
  79. Any new and exciting things that you would like to share? - Bruce Springsteen is coming to Finland!! :DD ;)
  80. What is most important in life? -Family and friends.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Maria - 7 juli 2012 02:00

It hurts, and it's sooo easy for you. But we're quite different, so I can imagine that it is easy.I always try to stay away from you sometimes, but I ALWAYS fail.Here's some pictures I took today:                       ...

Av Maria - 26 juni 2012 08:17

Okay, so you’re engaged and getting married next year. How should I feel about that? I’m happy that you’re happy. But it came as a surprise, cause if everything would’ve went right, you would’ve been here a week ago. A...

:(

Av Maria - 14 maj 2012 16:17

Life ain't fun...

Av Maria - 6 maj 2012 00:13

I'm at my dad's place, got here yesterday. It has been raining so we haven't done much. And now I'm just listening to music and singing a little bit.   My dad and his friend is sitting downstairs talking.. so there's nothing to do. And Joe is not...

Av Maria - 26 april 2012 18:28

I know what you're like.

Presentation

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21 22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards